Contact Us            FR

LEADS in Ontario

> Back

Search Organization

Acclaim Health

Michele Swanson

Addictions and Mental Health Services - KFLA

Jan Minaker

Association of Family Health Teams of Ontario

Bryn Hamilton

Baycrest Health Sciences

Diana Goliss

Bluewater Health

Linda Morrison

Bruyère Continuing Care

Isabelle Bossé

Canadian Medical Association - Joule Inc.

Deborah Scott-Douglas

Canadian Mental Health Association - Lambton Kent

Martha Young

Canadian Mental Health Association - Peel Dufferin

Canadian Society of Physician Leaders

Carol Rochefort

Chatham-Kent Health Alliance

Debbie Ancocik

Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario

Theresa Humphrys

Community and Home Assistance to Seniors (CHATS)

Nancy Kula

Community Support Services Network

Nimisha Hirji

Cornwall Community Hospital

Ann Zeram

Erie St. Clair LHIN

Shannon Sasseville

Glengarry Memorial Hospital

Linda Morrow

Guelph General Hospital

Karen Suk-Patrick

Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation

Kathryn Adams

HANDS The Family Help

Beverly Martin

Headwaters Health Care Centre

Catherine Campbell

Health Sciences North

Julie Denomme

Health Sciences North

Julie Denomme

Hôpital Montfort

Estelle Ethier

Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare

Judy Wyllie

Humber River Hospital

Connie Armata

Institut du Savoir Montfort

Estelle Éthier

Joseph Brant Hospital

Arlene Yam

Joseph Brant Hospital Foundation

Anissa Hilborn

Kingston Health Science Centre

Mary Myers

Lake of the Woods District Hospital

Ray Racette

Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing - University of Toronto

Lough Barnes Consulting Group

Steve Lough

Markham Stouffville Hospital

Jaclyn Bell

McMaster University - Occupational Therapy Program

Lorii Letts

MICs Group of Health Services

Paul Chatelain

Mississauga Halton CCAC

Caroline Brereton

Mississauga Halton LHIN

North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit

Sherri Barber

North East LHIN

Tina McDonald

Northumberland Hills Hospital

Elizabeth Vosburgh

Ontario Association of CCAC

Jane Corbet

Ontario Community Support Association

Kathleen Thompson

Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital

Mary Catherine Masciangelo

ParaMed Inc.

Martin Davidek

Pembroke Regional Hospital

Melanie Leclair

Peterborough Regional Health Centre

Catherine Learmonth

Providence Care

Mary Myers

Public Health Ontario (OAHPP)

Rhonda Pollard

Queensway-Carleton Hospital

Nancy Jaworski

Quinte Health Care

Susan Lang

Regional Municipality of York

Jennifer Heikamp

Ross Memorial Hospital

Emma Elley

Sandy Hill Community Health Centre

Bob Walsh

Sault Area Hospital

Scarborough Health Network

Carol Stevenson

Seneca School of Health Sciences

Tracey McCutcheon

South East LHIN

Paula Heinemann

South West LHIN

Kim Timleck

Southlake Regional Health Centre

Brenda Blum

St-Joseph's Health Centre Toronto

Mary MacLeod

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Diana Crawford

St. Joseph's Health System

Emile Penner-Cloutier

St. Joseph's Healthcare Foundation

Sera Filice-Armenio

St. Michael's Hospital

Mary Quinn

St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital

Support & Housing - Halton (CIPS)

Betty-Lou Kristy

The Ottawa Hospital

The Royal Ottawa Health Care Group

Peter Youell

The Safehaven Project for Community Living

Kathryn Burbridge

The Safehaven Project for Community Living

Susan Bisaillon

Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care

Steve Whittington

Weeneebayko Area Health Authority

Wellington Health Care Alliance

Lisa Bellon